Maintenance complete

A day later than originally announced, I undertook the much needed maintenance. The site should be much faster now, having moved it to a more performant web hoster. I also consolidated all my blogs into a multi-site WordPress installation, which should make it much easier for me in the future to create little blogs for […]

Read More Maintenance complete

Blog maintenance on Saturday

On Saturday, August 23, starting at 9 AM GMT+02:00 (3 AM Eastern, midnight Pacific), this blog will undergo some much needed maintenance. Afterwards it will hopefully be faster, and also have a new theme. I’ll try to keep the interruption as brief as possible. But just in case, so you know. 🙂

Read More Blog maintenance on Saturday